Uncategorized

6 Essential Courses to Make You a Better Blogger

Positivity Now

I’ve taken over 100 classes on Skillshare, and I must say, I’m obsessed. I love the idea of being able to learn something new in a weekend, or even in an hour! If you’re curious about which classes I took and my opinion on them, scroll down and see what my favorite Skillshare classes are for bloggers or other creatives.

By the way, Skillshare is a community of learners. It is also a community of wonderful teachers who can show you how to create monsters from ink blots or shoot photos from a helicopter. There are tons of Skillshare classes that cost you just $8/month. But of course, you can start your free trial to see following classes and you can cancel your subscription after that.

Personal and Lifestyle Branding: Building Your Story by Kate Arends:

Why I love this class: Great class, engaging, thought-provoking, very practical and useful! Kate is very…

View original post 699 more words

Leave a Reply

