Uncategorized

Analysing this year’s A to Z Challenge

A round up of all my A to Z Challenge posts and thoughts in my latest blog post on Lindsay Lovin’ Life.

Analysing this year’s A to Z Challenge.jpg

Put your hand up if you survived the A to Z Challenge this year, I barely did. This year’s A to Z Challenge was very different from my experience last year and not in a positive way. I posted two A to Z Challenge posts per day regarding writing and blogging, but did not see the same amount of traffic as I did last year even though I was writing more. I think this is because there was no list this year. The list made it really easy to find other participants and follow them on their A to Z journey. I feel like we were left to our own devices and expected to form our own list or blogger tribe, which is quite difficult especially if you have a day job or blogging isn’t your primary occupation. What I did enjoy is the feedback I received on my posts…

View original post 645 more words

Leave a Reply

