Uncategorized

Stuff I Love Saturday: I Love Ugali And Sukuma Wiki By Kwame Nyong’o Review

Check out my first book review on I Love Ugali and Sukuma Wiki by Kwame Nyong’o.

I Love Ugali And Sukuma Wiki By Kwame Nyong_o Review

My son received this beautifully illustrated book by Kwame Nyong’o titled I Love Ugali and Sukuma Wiki. Kwame is a friend of ours, but this has not influenced my opinion of this book as I aim to provide you with my honest opinion so that you can decide whether you would like to purchase this item as well.

I Love Ugali and Sukuma Wiki 7.jpg

I Love Ugali and Sukuma Wiki is a follow up from Kwame’s popular ‘A Tasty Maandazi’.

About The Author:

Kwame Nyong’o is a father of two who resides in Nairobi, Kenya. He’s an accomplished, multi-talented artist, designer and photographer. Kwame is also an activist for promoting the arts in Africa. His books highlight the beauty of Kenya, Kenyan food and culture.

I Love Ugali and Sukuma Wiki 1.jpgFirst Impressions:

At first glance I’m impressed by his illustrations and choice of fonts on the cover of I Love Ugali and Sukuma Wiki. I admire the detail and depth of…

View original post 226 more words

Leave a Reply

