Uncategorized

7 Days of Gratitude Challenge – Day 4: 5 Physical Traits Or Abilities You Are Grateful For

I took some time to reflect on physical traits that I’m grateful for. Which physical traits are you grateful for today? Check out my answers and add your own to this Gratitude Challenge post.

7 days of gratitude day 4.jpeg

Today is the fourth day of my 7 days of Gratitude Challenge. It’s a way to use five minutes to express gratitude every day. The theme of the day is physical traits or abilities you are grateful for. Being healthy and having a fully functional body and mind is something to be grateful for on its own. The 5 physical traits and abilities I’m going to list today are the first things that come to my mind when I think about the subject. I’m grateful for:

  1. My sense of sight and hearing.
  2. A fully functional immune system.
  3. A fully functional brain.
  4. Legs and feet to walk and run.
  5. Hands to touch, feel and hug.

Which physical traits or abilities are you grateful for today? Let me know by commenting below!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off NewConnect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and…

View original post 21 more words

One thought on “7 Days of Gratitude Challenge – Day 4: 5 Physical Traits Or Abilities You Are Grateful For

Leave a Reply

