Uncategorized

7 Days of Gratitude Challenge – Day 5: 5 Things In Nature You Are Grateful For

Being outside and enjoying nature is my favourite way to reset. What things in nature are you grateful for today?

7 days of gratitude day 5

Today is the fifth day of my 7 days of Gratitude Challenge.

7 Day Gratitude Challenge

It’s a way to use five minutes to express gratitude every day. The theme of the day is things in nature you are grateful for. Being able to get out and experience nature in the forest, park, lake or ocean is magical. Every time I spend time in nature it feels like I connect to something bigger than myself. Today I’m grateful for:

  1. Rain
  2. The beach
  3. Trees
  4. Freshly cut grass
  5. Dogs

Which things in nature are you grateful for today? Let me know by commenting below!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off NewConnect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

View original post

Leave a Reply

