Uncategorized

7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 6: Share a joke

In need of a laugh today? Check out my Happiness Challenge Day 6 post – share a joke!

7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 6

Laughter is the best medicine right? So it’s only fair that I share some of my favourite funny images I found on Pinterest with you today, the 6th day of the Happiness Challenge.

7 Day Happiness Challenge

It has been really fun to spend a few minutes a day reflecting on and sharing what makes me happy with you. So let’s get to it!

 RIPNow that would have been a much better ending !!!! LOL !!It's funny how all trust goes away when you're looking for the remote. "Are you sitting on the remote?" - "No." "Stand up."hahahahaGeckoThis is just too much ^_^   http://2fun2fun.com/Sharks just want to helphahahahaHahaha, his face!

I hope you enjoyed this post and had a laugh. Which image was your favourite? Let me know by commenting below!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign Off NewConnect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free to drop me an email at lindsaylovinlife@gmail.com. I’d love to hear from you!

View original post

2 thoughts on “7 Day Happiness Challenge Day 6: Share a joke

Leave a Reply

