Uncategorized

Free Printable Mathematics Activity – Word Problem 1

Have a look at my latest free printable mathematics activity for your little ones.

Free Printable Mathematics Activity.jpeg

Hi there and welcome to another round of new free printables.

I’ll be sharing a word problem per day for the next 10 days. Thank you for all the support and positive feedback you’ve given me so far regarding these free printables and I look forward to sharing more with you in the days to come.

Here’s the first word problem for your child to solve:

Word Problem 1Word Problem 1

Just click the blue link above to download the PDF and print. I’ve also created a completed example or solution to the problem above: Word Problem 1 Solution.

I hope your kids or special kids in your life enjoy this word problem and I can’t wait to see you here for the next one. Let me know what you think of this free printable by commenting below!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign OffConnect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

View original post 28 more words

Leave a Reply

