Uncategorized

Free Printable Mathematics Activity – Word Problem 2

The second free printable mathematics word problem is on Lindsay Lovin’ Life. Please pop by to download this lovely printable.

Free Printable Mathematics Activity

Hi there and welcome to the second day of free printable mathematics word problems.

Thanks for getting your copy of my first word problem and we continue in good faith with this one:

Word Problem 2Word Problem 2

Just click the blue link above to download the PDF and print. I’ve also created a completed example or solution to the problem above: Word Problem 2 Solution

Thank you again for the tremendous support I’ve received. I appreciate every share and positive comment. You are awesome!

I hope your kids or special kids in your life enjoy this word problem and I can’t wait to see you here for the next one. Let me know what you think of this free printable by commenting below!

Love and Blessings,

Lindsay Sign OffConnect with me on social media:

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

Instagram

Or visit my Amazon Author Page and support me by buying a book. Feel free…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

